Auto Glass Reviews and Testimonials

Auto Glass Replacement, Windshield Replacement, Window Motors Repair, Window Power Switch repairs, and Auto Glass Repair Reviews by our great customers in Manassas, Gainesville, Haymarket, Woodbridge, Centreville, Reston, Herndon, Fairfax, Falls Church, Tyson’s Corner, Arlington, and all of Northern Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. If you are a customer, click below to leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Ups driver

Dec 14, 2016 by Andrew Glosemeyer
City And State: Fairfax va 

Emailed TJ last night for estimate to replace my windshield,he promptly sent a very reasonable estimate so I agreed and he came to my job and replaced it while i was working. The replacement looked great and everything was just like when I bought the car new!!Very happy with the job and promptness of this company and will recommend to all my Ups friends! Thank you


Jun 08, 2016 by Annie
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

Although there was no damage to my windshield, rain was leaking in the driver's well! After several high quotes I emailed TJ and received a prompt response and quote plus several other prompt response to my extra questions. The owner was very personable and professional, was able to come to my home, and did an excellent job at an excellent rate!! no more leaks and I have already recommended him to my neighbors and would definitely call him again if I have any glass issues!


Dec 31, 2015 by Nancy
City And State: Manasas virginia 

I was looking for good quality and good price to change my broken windshield. I came across TJ Atoglass on Google and I decided to give them a chance, I have received fast, convenient and excellent service from this company at an affordable price. I will recommend them to my friends and family and definitely will get their service again if needed in the future.


Director of Finance

Oct 14, 2015 by Roy Mangum
City And State: Reston Virginia 

My passenger side wide need a regulator and motor. I gave them a call and they were at my office in 1 hour and put in a new regulator and motor and it works perfectly. There customer service was EXCELLENT.
I was so satisfied I have them a very nice tip.
I have recommended them to my Boss


Aug 08, 2015 by Tina Batcheler
City And State: Manassas, VA 

If you are looking for the best quality for the best price you are in the right place!! I was given a quote that fit my budget and was lower than all the other windshield replacement providers in the Manassas area. The communication I received was informative and quick. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the quality of service I received. I am more than 5 stars pleased with the product, price, and professionalism from TJ Autoglass!!


Aug 07, 2015 by Dale Walsh
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I totally found T.J. off the Internet, so I wasn't sure what kind of service I'd get... but it was an old car and I figured the price was excellent so I'd take a chance. Well, the work was excellent, too! I drove to their shop and was done quickly and easily, and the windshield fit was top notch. I just had them do another windshield for me, and I'll refer all my friends to him, too!


Jul 16, 2015 by SBailey
City And State: Manassas VA 20109 

TJ Auto Glass is not only cheaper;
the quality and service are exceptional!
Was only able to give 5 star rating. He deserves more!
Thank you for a fantastic job on replacing my windshield.
I am a very happy customer!


Jul 01, 2015 by Holly Robertson
City And State: Oakton, VA 

I called T.J. Auto Glass and was able to schedule a time the next day to have him look at a chip in my windshield. Even though it was too small for him to fix, he sealed it off to prevent it from getting any worse. 15 minutes and that was it. I was on my way. Very great service, I would definitely call him again!


Jun 11, 2015 by Sean
City And State: Lake ridge 

I called TJ's yesterday to schedule an appointment. They worked around my schedule, and made it to my house on time the next day. When they arrived, they were friendly and professional. They completed the job within the hour. I definitely recommend their service great price and service.


Feb 25, 2015 by Sara
City And State: Manassas Va 

I called TJ Auto Glass at 6:30 am. and he made me an appointment that same morning at 10:00 am. He came out to my job and it only took 30 min. to replace my windshield and it looks GREAT. T.J. was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would defiantly use them again and refer him to family and friends...all smiles over here


TJ Auto Glass , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 I submitted a price request by internet and had a firm quote in my email within minutes. I called to make the appointment and the glass was in stock and they had the installers ou
Page:
123