Auto Glass Reviews and Testimonials

Auto Glass Replacement, Windshield Replacement, Window Motors Repair, Window Power Switch repairs, and Auto Glass Repair Reviews by our great customers in Manassas, Gainesville, Haymarket, Woodbridge, Centreville, Reston, Herndon, Fairfax, Falls Church, Tyson’s Corner, Arlington, and all of Northern Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. If you are a customer, click below to leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Nov 20, 2017 by Kimberly C
City And State: Manassas, Va 

I had a tree branch fall on my car on Saturday night shattering the windshield. We called TJ's at 9:30 Saturday night and not only did they answer but they said they could do it on Sunday. Dropped my car off that night because I needed to be somewhere on Sunday morning. Came by on Sunday and it was fixed by 1pm. Excellent service. Highly recommend.


Apr 15, 2017 by Anne W
City And State: Manassas VA 

I seriously needed a new windshield, the crack was just getting bigger and bigger and I knew I could only do it today. I called other places that said they needed to order my windshield but when I called TJ's he said enthusiastically "We have like 90 of those!" He was super friendly and when he said 30 minutes or less he meant it! The receptionist was really cool and he was back in a flash. My new windshield looks amazing. 🙂 thanks for the great service guys!


Emergency Window Repair

Apr 03, 2017 by Pamela
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Saturday I had my daughters car getting some repairs down on it. The driver side window would not come back up once I got home. Everyone in town was either closed or quoted ridiculous prices for repairs and trying to get me to pay for things that was not necessary to fix the window. I went by TJ's he said he would take a look at it. After 15 minutes he had determined it wasn't the motor but the window switch button. He got the window back up and has quoted me a very decent price for the repairs once the parts come in. TJ saved me from worrying about the car sitting in the parking lot overnight with it not being unsecured due to the window not working. I will be recommending TJ's to all of my friends and family.


Review

Jan 28, 2017 by Luis Chirino
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Took my car to get the glass of my side door replace. Great, amazing, kind and hard working people ! Service and price was beyond amazing ! Got my car taken care of quick and on the same day. Come visit them !


Jan 27, 2017 by Ann
City And State: Manassas, VA 

TJ Auto Glass is a professional, efficient and competitively priced car windshield glass replacement company! After numerous calls and back and forth emails with various companies, it became clear that TJ Auto Glass had the best price and superior customer service. After just one phone call, someone came to my home and replaced my windshield in my driveway! It was beyond efficient and they did a thorough job. I would highly recommend this company!


Jan 20, 2017 by Will
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

A Tree limb broke my windshield during the last snow storm and I had to go on a business trip next morning...I call TJ Auto Glass and told them my driveway was covered with snow...no problem... Their technician was at my home in an hour with the new windshield...Call TJ today for great pricing and even better service.


Ups driver

Dec 14, 2016 by Andrew Glosemeyer
City And State: Fairfax va 

Emailed TJ last night for estimate to replace my windshield,he promptly sent a very reasonable estimate so I agreed and he came to my job and replaced it while i was working. The replacement looked great and everything was just like when I bought the car new!!Very happy with the job and promptness of this company and will recommend to all my Ups friends! Thank you


Jun 08, 2016 by Annie
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

Although there was no damage to my windshield, rain was leaking in the driver's well! After several high quotes I emailed TJ and received a prompt response and quote plus several other prompt response to my extra questions. The owner was very personable and professional, was able to come to my home, and did an excellent job at an excellent rate!! no more leaks and I have already recommended him to my neighbors and would definitely call him again if I have any glass issues!


Dec 31, 2015 by Nancy
City And State: Manasas virginia 

I was looking for good quality and good price to change my broken windshield. I came across TJ Atoglass on Google and I decided to give them a chance, I have received fast, convenient and excellent service from this company at an affordable price. I will recommend them to my friends and family and definitely will get their service again if needed in the future.


Director of Finance

Oct 14, 2015 by Roy Mangum
City And State: Reston Virginia 

My passenger side wide need a regulator and motor. I gave them a call and they were at my office in 1 hour and put in a new regulator and motor and it works perfectly. There customer service was EXCELLENT.
I was so satisfied I have them a very nice tip.
I have recommended them to my Boss


TJ Auto Glass , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 I had a tree branch fall on my car on Saturday night shattering the windshield. We called TJ's at 9:30 Saturday night and not only did they answer but they said they could do it on
Page:
12