Auto Glass Reviews and Testimonials

Auto Glass Replacement, Windshield Replacement, Window Motors Repair, Window Power Switch repairs, and Auto Glass Repair Reviews by our great customers in Manassas, Gainesville, Haymarket, Woodbridge, Centreville, Reston, Herndon, Fairfax, Falls Church, Tyson’s Corner, Arlington, and all of Northern Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. If you are a customer, click below to leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

May 08, 2018 by Mary Fran
City And State: Front Royal, VA 

These guys are the BEST. Called yesterday and the cracked windshield was replaced before noon today. I had no idea there was such a thing as mobile service. Saved me time on the road. Quick, efficient. Very professional. Although everyone in the company, except the secretary, is from Kurdistan, their English is impeccable. I took pictures the entire time they were working. And asked lots of questions. Interesting conversation.


Apr 28, 2018 by Marwa
City And State: Manassas, va 

They are awesome. ....very nice ppl and gives you a great price on rear back window.....and they are quick...


Feb 24, 2018 by Brett Pierce
City And State: Waldorf, Maryland 

These guys did an amazing job! I gave them a call last night, and the following morning they were here at the time they specified and finished in a quick, concise, professional manner. I was very impressed with their work. I hope I don't get another cracked windshield, but if I do- I will DEFINITELY be calling these guys again!


Nov 20, 2017 by Kimberly C
City And State: Manassas, Va 

I had a tree branch fall on my car on Saturday night shattering the windshield. We called TJ's at 9:30 Saturday night and not only did they answer but they said they could do it on Sunday. Dropped my car off that night because I needed to be somewhere on Sunday morning. Came by on Sunday and it was fixed by 1pm. Excellent service. Highly recommend.


Apr 15, 2017 by Anne W
City And State: Manassas VA 

I seriously needed a new windshield, the crack was just getting bigger and bigger and I knew I could only do it today. I called other places that said they needed to order my windshield but when I called TJ's he said enthusiastically "We have like 90 of those!" He was super friendly and when he said 30 minutes or less he meant it! The receptionist was really cool and he was back in a flash. My new windshield looks amazing. 🙂 thanks for the great service guys!


Emergency Window Repair

Apr 03, 2017 by Pamela
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Saturday I had my daughters car getting some repairs down on it. The driver side window would not come back up once I got home. Everyone in town was either closed or quoted ridiculous prices for repairs and trying to get me to pay for things that was not necessary to fix the window. I went by TJ's he said he would take a look at it. After 15 minutes he had determined it wasn't the motor but the window switch button. He got the window back up and has quoted me a very decent price for the repairs once the parts come in. TJ saved me from worrying about the car sitting in the parking lot overnight with it not being unsecured due to the window not working. I will be recommending TJ's to all of my friends and family.


Review

Jan 28, 2017 by Luis Chirino
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Took my car to get the glass of my side door replace. Great, amazing, kind and hard working people ! Service and price was beyond amazing ! Got my car taken care of quick and on the same day. Come visit them !


Jan 27, 2017 by Ann
City And State: Manassas, VA 

TJ Auto Glass is a professional, efficient and competitively priced car windshield glass replacement company! After numerous calls and back and forth emails with various companies, it became clear that TJ Auto Glass had the best price and superior customer service. After just one phone call, someone came to my home and replaced my windshield in my driveway! It was beyond efficient and they did a thorough job. I would highly recommend this company!


Jan 20, 2017 by Will
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

A Tree limb broke my windshield during the last snow storm and I had to go on a business trip next morning...I call TJ Auto Glass and told them my driveway was covered with snow...no problem... Their technician was at my home in an hour with the new windshield...Call TJ today for great pricing and even better service.


Ups driver

Dec 14, 2016 by Andrew Glosemeyer
City And State: Fairfax va 

Emailed TJ last night for estimate to replace my windshield,he promptly sent a very reasonable estimate so I agreed and he came to my job and replaced it while i was working. The replacement looked great and everything was just like when I bought the car new!!Very happy with the job and promptness of this company and will recommend to all my Ups friends! Thank you


TJ Auto Glass , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 These guys are the BEST. Called yesterday and the cracked windshield was replaced before noon today. I had no idea there was such a thing as mobile service. Saved me time on the ro
Page:
123